Representative HCIC Clients

  Provider Clients:

Amedisys Baton Rouge, LA  
Anne Arundel Medical Center Annapolis, MD www.aahs.org
Blackhawk Healthcare Austin, TX www.blackhawkhealthcare.com
Bristol Hospital Bristol, CT www.bristolhospital.org
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield Columbia, MD www.carefirst.com
Carilion Health System Roanoke, VA www.carilion.com
Carroll Hospital Center Westminster, MD www.carrollhospitalcenter.org
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA www.chop.edu
Children's National Medical Center Washington, DC www.cnmc.org
Erickson Retirement Communities Baltimore, MD www.ericksoncommunities.com
Garrett County Memorial Hospital Oakland, MD www.gcmh.com
GBMC Healthcare, Inc. Baltimore, MD www.gbmc.org 
Gentiva Health Services Inc. Atlanta, GA www.gentiva.com
George Washington University Hospital Washington, DC www.gwhospital.com
Hospice of Baltimore Baltimore, MD www.gilchristhospice.org
Howard County General Hospital Columbia, MD www.hopkinshospital.org/locations/hcgh.html
HSC Health Care System Washington, DC www.hscfoundation.org
Johns Hopkins Medicine and Hospital Baltimore, MD www.hopkinsmedicine.org
Jordon Hospital Plymouth, MA www.jordanhospital.org
Kennewick General Hospital Kennewick, WA  
Lancaster General Hospital Lancaster PA www.lancastergeneral.org
LifeBridge Health Baltimore, MD www.lifebridgehealth.org
Loudoun Hospital Center Leesburg, VA www.hopkinsmedicine.org
Medical Center of Central Georgia Macon, GA  
Medical College of Virginia Hospitals Richmond, VA www.vcuhealth.org
Medina Health System Hondo, TX www.medinahospital.net
MedStar Health Columbia, MD www.medstarhealth.org
Mercy Health System Baltimore, MD www.mdmercy.com/
National Institutes of Health Clinical Center Bethesda, MD www.cc.nih.gov/ccc/crc/
Nationwide Children’s Hospital & Research Institute Columbus, OH www.nationwidechildrens.org
North Arundel Hospital and Professional Services Glen Burnie, MD www.mybwmc.org
Patient Care, Inc. West Orange, NJ www.patientcare.com
Professional Healthcare Resources Annandale, VA www.phri.com
Saint Agnes HealthCare Baltimore, MD www.stagnes.org
St. Claire Regional Medical Center Morehead, KY www.st-claire.org
St. John’s Episcopal Hospital Queens, NY www.ehs.org
St. Joseph Medical Center Ft. Wayne, ID www.stjoehospital.com
St. Mary's Hospital Leonardtown, MD www.medstarstmarys.org/
Stella Maris, Inc. Towson, MD www.stellamarisinc.com
Stevens Healthcare Edmunds, WA  
Suburban Hospital Bethesda, MD www.suburbanhospital.org
Texas Home Health Silsbee, TX www.txhha.com
The Union Memorial Hospital Baltimore, MD www.unionmemorial.org
Total Health Care Baltimore, MD  
Tri Rivers Surgical Services Pittsburgh, PA www.tririversortho.com
University of Maryland Medical System Baltimore, MD www.ummsfoundation.org
University of Pennsylvania Health System Philadelphia, PA www.uphs.upenn.edu
Virginia Hospital Center Arlington, VA www.virginiahospitalcenter.com
West Virginia University Hospitals Morgantown, WV www.health.wvu.edu

Health Information Exchanges:

Return to Top

Colorado Regional Health Information Network Denver, CO www.corhio.org
Delaware Health Information Network Dover, DE www.dhin.org
HealthBridge Cincinnati, OH www.healthbridge.org
New York eHealth Collaborative New York, NY  
West Virginia Health Information Network Charleston, WV www.wvhin.org

State Agencies and Associations:

Return to Top

American Medical Informatics Association Bethesda, MD www.amia.org
American Red Cross - Central Maryland Chapter Baltimore, MD www.redcross-cmd.org
Community Health Accreditation Program, Inc. Washington, DC www.chapinc.org
Maryland Health Care Commission Baltimore, MD www.mhcc.maryland.gov
Maryland Hospital Association Elkridge, MD www.mdhospitals.org

Vendors and Privately-held Companies:

Return to Top

Alpha Systems Huntingdon Valley, PA www.alpha-sys.com
Electronic Consulting Services, Inc. Fairfax, VA  
Harris Corporation Washington, DC www.harris.com
Ingenix Pharmaceutical Services Basking Ridge, NJ  
LumenIQ Bellingham, WA  
MI2 Rockville, MD  
Precyse King of Prussia, PA www.precyse.com
QuadraMed Reston, VA www.quadramed.com
Rollstream, Inc. Fairfax, VA www.gxs.com/
Siemens Malvern, PA www.healthcare.siemens.com/
Sleep Solutions, Inc. Glen Burnie, MD  
Softmed Silver Spring, MD www.softmed.com
Solucient Evanston, IL